Community Child Care Center
Est. 1970        
Serving Pullman and Whitman County       
   
   

 

 


 Home



 P
ROGRAMS:

 NAEYC ACCREDITED

 CURRICULUM 

 ENROLLMENT

  OPPORTUNITIES

 PARENT INFORMATION

 RESOURCES LINKS

 CONTACT INFORMATION

 

 
   
Administration Directory


 Executive Director: Mary McDonalddirectory
  mary@community-childcare.org

 Fiscal Manager: Janice Wilson
  janice@community-childcare.org

 Colfax Center Site Supervisor: Suzanne Bleeker
  suzanne@community-childcare.org

 St. James Child Care Manager:
  kyle@community-childcare.org

 Education & Children's Services Program Manager: Leslie Sattler
  leslies@community-childcare.org

 Family Support and Health Manager: Amy Robbins
  amy.r@community-childcare.org

 Parent Engagement Specialist: Brenda Kane
  brenda@community-childcare.org

 Enrollment and Recruitment Specialist: Mona Younes
  mona@community-childcare.org

 St. James Office Assistant: Crystal Orr
  crystal@community-childcare.org

 
 
 
Phone Number - 509-334-9290
Fax - 509-332-5108
 

Executive Director: Mary McDonald